## Name of Director/Designated Partner: Ankur Anil Agrawal DIN/DPIN: 06408167

Sr.No.	CIN/FCRN	Company Name	Designation	Original Date of appointment	Date of Appointment at Current Designation
1	U74999MH1993PTC070309	COMFORT CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	01/07/2019	30/09/2019
2	U74999MH1993PTC070309	COMFORT COMMOTRADE	Director	29/06/2019	26/09/2019
3	U74999MH1993PTC070309	COMFORT FINCAP LIMITED	Director	29/06/2019	22/10/2019
4	U74999MH1993PTC070309	COMFORT INTECH LIMITED	Director	29/06/2019	11/02/2021
5	U74999MH1993PTC070309	FLORA FOUNTAIN PROPERTIES LTD	Director	10/09/2013	27/09/2014
6	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LIQUORS INDIA LTD	Director	28/09/2012	29/09/2012
7	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LUHARUKA COMMOTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	01/07/2019	30/09/2019
8	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LUHARUKA EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	01/07/2019	30/09/2019
9	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LUHARUKA INVESTMENT AND CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	01/07/2019	30/09/2019
10	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LUHARUKA MEDIA & INFRA LIMITED	Managing Director	27/06/2016	26/09/2016
11	U74999MH1993PTC070309	LUHARUKA SALES & SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	01/07/2019	30/09/2019

## Name of Director/Designated Partner: Apeksha Santosh Kadam DIN/DPIN: 08878724

Sr.No.	CIN/FCRN	Company Name	Designation	Original Date of appointment	Date of Appointment at Current Designation
1	U74999MH1993PTC070309	COMFORT CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	20/05/2021	30/11/2021
2	L51311MH2007PLC175688	COMFORT COMMOTRADE	Director	12/02/2021	29/09/2021
3	L65923WB1982PLC035441	COMFORT FINCAP LIMITED	Director	12/02/2021	08/09/2021
4	L74110DD1994PLC001678	COMFORT INTECH LIMITED	Director	11/02/2021	29/09/2021
5	U67120MH2002PLC136562	COMFORT SECURITIES LIMITED	Director	23/09/2020	28/12/2020
6	U51109MH2010PTC204611	LUHARUKA COMMOTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	20/05/2021	30/11/2021
7	U51900MH1993PTC070308	LUHARUKA EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	20/05/2021	30/11/2021
8	U67190MH1989PTC053454	LUHARUKA INVESTMENT AND CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	20/05/2021	30/11/2021
9	L65100MH1987PLC044094	LUHARUKA MEDIA & INFRA LIMITED	Director	12/02/2021	08/09/2021
10	U51909MH2010PTC205252	LUHARUKA SALES & SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	20/05/2021	30/11/2021

Name of Director/Designated Partner: Rajeev Pathak DIN/DPIN: 08497094

Sr.No.	CIN/FCRN	Company Name	Designation	Original Date of appointment	Date of Appointment at Current Designation
1	L51311MH2007PLC175688	COMFORT COMMOTRADE	Whole-time director	29/06/2019	26/09/2019

## Name of Director/Designated Partner: Devendralal Rambharose Thakur DIN/DPIN: 00392511

Sr.No.	CIN/FCRN	Company Name	Designation	Original Date of appointment	Date of Appointment at Current Designation
1	L51311MH2007PLC175688	COMFORT COMMOTRADE LIMITED	Director	24/11/2015	29/09/2021
2	L65923WB1982PLC035441	COMFORT FINCAP LIMITED	Director	20/10/2021	21/09/2022
3	L65100MH1987PLC044094	LUHARUKA MEDIA & INFRA LIMITED	Director	20/10/2021	21/09/2022
4	L74110DD1994PLC001678	COMFORT INTECH LIMITED	Director	24/11/2015	29/09/2021

## Name of Director/Designated Partner: Milin Jagdish Ramani DIN/DPIN: 07697636

Sr.No.	CIN/FCRN	Company Name	Designation	Original Date of appointment	Date of Appointment at Current Designation
1	U74110MH2011PTC218072	BF ADVISORY SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	12/04/2019	09/12/2019
2	L24117WB1962PLC025584	BINANI INDUSTRIES LIMITED	Director	28/04/2023	18/07/2023
3	U63030MH2021FTC373739	BIOCAIR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED	Director	13/05/2024	13/05/2024
4	L51311MH2007PLC175688	COMFORT COMMOTRADE	Director	29/06/2019	26/09/2019
5	L65923WB1982PLC035441	COMFORT FINCAP LIMITED	Director	29/06/2019	16/09/2019
6	L74110DD1994PLC001678	COMFORT INTECH LIMITED	Director	29/06/2019	14/09/2019
7	U67120MH2002PLC136562	COMFORT SECURITIES LIMITED	Director	23/09/2020	28/12/2020
8	L45200MH1989PLC050688	HUBTOWN LIMITED	Director	30/09/2022	23/12/2022
9	L65100MH1987PLC044094	LUHARUKA MEDIA & INFRA LIMITED	Director	14/08/2018	24/09/2018
10	U45201MH2006PLC165973	RELCON INFRAPROJECTS LTD.	Managing Director	18/08/2023	29/09/2023
11	L80101MH2006PLC163028	TREE HOUSE EDUCATION & ACCESSORIES LIMITED	Director	01/09/2020	21/11/2020